First blog post ever

I have never done a blog before and don’t really follow any either so this will be a fun school project. My blog for the semester will focus on a couple of my favorite things: food and Pinterest! What you, my followers (yes, join my cult! I mean blog) can expect is essentially a running catalogue of recipes on Pinterest I have personally tried and either loved or hated and why. If ever you decide to try them as well, please let me know how it turns out! Also, if you have questions on substitutions or anything else before you try a recipe, leave me a comment.  I will try to be fair in my analysis and please understand I am a college student. If you are looking for some fancy, shmancy recipes, look elsewhere!

Leave a Reply

